Contacts

Giovanni Formato (Project coordinator)
Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale del Lazio e della Toscana
Via Appia Nuova n. 1411, 00178 Roma – Italy
E-mail: giovanni.formato@izslt.it | Ph.: +39 0679099328 | Website: www.izslt.it

Mustafa Necati Muz
University of Namik Kemal
Kampus Street, 59030, Suleymanpasha – Turkey
E-mail: mustafamuz@gmail.com | Ph.: 0090 2822504711 | Website: www.nku.edu.tr/

Maja Ivana Smodiš Škerl
Agricultural Institute of Slovenia
Hacquetova ulica, 17, SI-1000, Ljubljana – Slovenia
E-mail: maja.smodis.skerl@kis.si | Ph.: 0386 1 280 52 62 | Website: www.kis.si

Janez Presern
Agricultural Institute of Slovenia
Hacquetova ulica, 17, SI-1000, Ljubljana – Slovenia
E-mail: janez.presern@kis.si | Ph.: 0386 1 280 52 62 | Website: www.kis.si

Mariano Higes
Centro de Investigación Apícola y Agroambiental de Marchamalo (CIAPA)
C/Camino San Martín s/n, 19180, Marchamalo – Spain
E-mail: mhiges@jccm.es | Ph.: 0034 949 250026 | Website: http://pagina.jccm.es/agricul/marchamalo/marchamalo.htm

Alexandra Ribarits
Austrian Agency for Health & Food Safety
Spargelfeldstraße 191, 1220, Wien – Austria
E-mail: alexandra.ribarits@ages.at | Ph.: +435055534914 | Website: www.ages.at/startseite

Ales Gregorc
Mississippi State University
PO box 193, PO Box 193, 39470, Poplarville – USA
E-mail: ales.gregorc@um.si | Ph.: 601 4038772 | http://msucares.com/crec/smbes.html

Licia Ravarotto
Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale delle Venezie
Viale dell’Università, 10, 35020, Legnaro, Padova – Italy
E-mail: lravarotto@izsvenezie.it | Ph.: +39 0498084264 | Website: www.izsvenezie.com

Roberto Eggenhoffner
Università degli studi di Genova
Corso Europa, 30, 16146 Genova – Italy
E-mail: Roberto.Eggenhoffner@unige.it | Ph.: +39 01035338212 | Website: www.unige.it

Marie-Pierre Rivière
ANSES
Les Templiers CS 20111, 105 route des Chappes
F. 06902 Sophia Antipolis cedex – France
E-mail: marie-pierre.riviere@anses.fr | Ph.: +33 4 92 94 37 23 | Website: https://sites.anses.fr/en/minisite/abeilles/eurl-bee-health-home

Riccardo Jannoni-Sebastianini
Apimondia
E-mail: riccardo.jannoni@fao.org | Website: www.apimondia.com

Charlotte Lietaer
TECA FAO
E-mail: charlotte.lietaer@fao.org | Website: http://teca.fao.org/group/beekeeping-exchange-group

Walter Haekefer 
European Professional Beekeepers Association
E-mail: walter@haefeker.de | Website: www.professional-beekeepers.eu